ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Facilidades Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de Banho Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 116 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (116)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd A. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Casal Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de junho de 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Casal Malaysia, 30 de maio de 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FacilidadesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de BanhoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05