ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Facilidades Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de Banho Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 129 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (129)
Seleccionar por:
Rodzman R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FacilidadesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de BanhoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01