Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Facilidades Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de Banho Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
197 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (197)
Seleccionar por:
Yi B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2015
Location is good but room no fan and very hot

Location
6
The location for this hotel is good and easy to go everywhere you want if u have car. Car park also easy to get. But the room only have aircond and no fan so we feel very hot even at night. My children sweating when they are sleeping.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Denunciar este comentário
Norhimdayah I. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Alfera J. Casal Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Denunciar este comentário
Yi R. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Denunciar este comentário
Chun C. Casal Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Denunciar este comentário
Azyan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmy P. Casal Malaysia, 15 de junho de 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Denunciar este comentário
D.J. O. Casal United States of America, 13 de junho de 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ben S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de junho de 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FacilidadesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de BanhoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05