ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do Hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Facilidades Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de Banho Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 152 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (152)
Seleccionar por:
Aty A. Casal Indonesia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
food paradise,quite far from pusat bandara kuching

Toilet is not clean. The tower is not really clean. The room is comfortable although in the middle night. Alot food to eat. Near Jade Pot Tea house.
6,7
Connelly C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
lovely hidden gem

location, comfort, cute receptionist
8
had no complaints abt this place.. u get what u pay for.. = )
Ka E. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Right location, right place, right price

Budget price, unexpected room type/size
8
Pleasant
Zaheera R. Casal Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
good

location, food, souvnier
8,3
come here again
Lilixnyah M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
value for money

parking space, easy to find, and strategic
7,3
ok.
Peng W. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6,7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Okjin L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2014
Place2Stay @ City Centre

Good location
5,3
The place seems very clean, but i got a bed bug bite, otherwise everything was okay
See J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area

Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area
8
Mohd F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2014
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8,3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. Casal Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8,3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior do HotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FacilidadesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Casa de BanhoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - QuartosPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07