Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 1033 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1033 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

MARIA G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

Hyunhye C., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014

scarlet C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2014

Susie S., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

Jezza D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

Victor D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

peter F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

KRIS B., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Avaliado 28 novembro 2014

Iris E., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Emmanuel Y., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014