Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 1033 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1033 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Roberto W., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Rosalie S., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

rudi S., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Veronica A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Hanna A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

Aico C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

Mark A., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014

Samy P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014

Jihye P., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Avaliado 07 agosto 2014

Andrew F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Avaliado 31 julho 2014