Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 1032 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1032 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

NINORAMON H., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
ambiance
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Emerald C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
child /family friendly hotel
big poos,activities for children,clean rooms
It was fantastic and my children had a good time.we will definitely visit again.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013

Kissy C., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Excellent!
Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Charles J., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Very irritating stay.
Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

Barbara A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Relaxing
Spectacular View, Romantic, Relaxing
It was very nice! the staff was very friendly and the surroundings was utterly amazing. you can do a lot of things beachfront, you can relax in the spa and the JACUZZI! this is a very very good place to relax.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

Lisa M., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!
Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

Peter R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
The best lagoon style hotel ever
The pool & beach, the staff, the wifi
From the airport meet & greet, to check in... the awesome lagoon pools & the beach, through to check out.... the staff made this vacation a great experience. Many great resturants all with bars. Excellent wifi. The spa facilities are awesome as well. It was so sad to check out :( We will return again, for sure. 10 out of 10
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013

Lawrence A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Had fun.
lagoons, hotel room, nice staff
It was relaxing. The whole family especially the children had fun. However, with regards to their toiletries, you would need to request every time if you need any. They do not provide it in the rooms which is unusual. Some areas in the resort has still waters which I think is very dangerous since mosquitos will live there. There are mosquitos anywhere. The place is good if you only want to stay there. Not good if you have plans of going anywhere in the city since it is very far. However, you will have no problem with airport transfers since they offer it free to all their guests staying in the hotel. They also offer free ride going to malls which I think is would just waste your time. Going to malls would take an hour one way. Not much choice of food in the hotel aside from being very expensive. Bring food with you if you do not want to spend a lot. Not all amenities are free for the guests staying there just fyi. The staffs are great, communicates well and very professional. Kudos especially to their hotel shuttle drivers.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

nancy L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
great fun under the sun!
clean and beds are soft and comfy
great and we'd like to go back again soon! But the food is not so great. We did not try their buffet as it was soo expensive with only few selections. We have no choice but to order ala carte. The food selection was not so great and the food itself is so so. I can cook better. The only thing we like most is the salt water pool. It has fresh water pool too with small slide.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

Raymond W., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Was a good place to unwind and relax
Staff, Cleanliness and layout,
Public transportation was difficult much of the time, road to the Resort is in poor condition and lacks direction signs. Food preparation was below what we had expected from Plantation. Being remotely located on the island made for along trip (one hour Plus at 7PM)into downtown Cebu. Beds are getting old, Entry mats on beach side needed to limit tracking sand into room. fresh water pot to rinse feet was not filled up on a daily basis.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013