Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Banheira de Hidromassagem Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 141 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Família com crianças mais novas (141)
Seleccionar por:
Joachim W. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 31 de maio de 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de maio de 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Johnavel A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3
Catherine B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2014
great staff; excellent customer service

fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
7,3
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Conrado V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.

pool, food & ambiance.
7,7
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Rechilda R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de março de 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 7 de março de 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Banheira de HidromassagemPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04