Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Banheira de Hidromassagem Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 659 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (659)
August S. Casal Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Rechilda R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de março de 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 7 de março de 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Michael B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Wayne H. Casal Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Casal Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Ryan H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Kid’s clubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Banheira de HidromassagemPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01