ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 710 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (710)
Seleccionar por:
Saul G. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 13 de setembro de 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rica V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Roberto W. Casal Philippines, 3 de setembro de 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8,3
Good.
Rudi S. Casal Netherlands, 28 de agosto de 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of

many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Merla C. Casal Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Fun and relaxing

Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
9,7
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Aico M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Mark A. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de agosto de 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu

Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
9
Veronica S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Paolo T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids

Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
8,3
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Andrew F. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3C07