Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 998 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (998)
Ordenar por:
Josephine G. Grupos Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Worth it!
6,7
The money was worth it.
Raquel D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de maio de 2016
Great
5,7
Nice staff
Patrick D. Casal Philippines, 18 de maio de 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Ma A. Casal Philippines, 17 de maio de 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Irish M. Casal Philippines, 17 de maio de 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Michael Z. Grupos Philippines, 16 de maio de 2016
GREAT location
6,7
good value, excellent service
Gerelean M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2016
Awesome R&R
6,7
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Christopher L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de maio de 2016
good location and nice lagoon
6,7
good for families with young kids
John L. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de maio de 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Naoki Y. Casal Philippines, 1 de maio de 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
1 de 1 comentário
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03