Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 862 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (862)
Seleccionar por:
Mary V. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rommel C. Casal Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Casal Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Roberto B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ana J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Leilani C. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Daimler M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Nolan T. Casal Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Mutya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06