Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 984 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (984)
Ordenar por:
John L. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de maio de 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Denunciar este comentário
Silvia I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de maio de 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver B. Casal Germany, 29 de abril de 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace T. Casal Philippines, 27 de abril de 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Denunciar este comentário
Silvio H. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 27 de abril de 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulla J. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 25 de abril de 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Antonio J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2016
Great for family fet away
6
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07