Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
383 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Casal (383)
Seleccionar por:
Jonathan W. Casal United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Casal Philippines, 13 de junho de 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mary V. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Denunciar este comentário
Rommel C. Casal Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Denunciar este comentário
Maria K. Casal Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan C. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Leilani C. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Denunciar este comentário
Nolan T. Casal Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Denunciar este comentário
Irynne S. Casal United States of America, 26 de março de 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01