Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Família com crianças mais velhas (101)
Seleccionar por:
Cynthia A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de junho de 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Denunciar este comentário
Tavitah F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de junho de 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Denunciar este comentário
Girly B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de maio de 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Librado B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Ronaldo J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Denunciar este comentário
Ana J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Mutya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Denunciar este comentário
Leni M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jeano B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de março de 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05