Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Quartos Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilidades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vista Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
81 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Grupos (81)
Seleccionar por:
Ruby R. Grupos Philippines, 28 de junho de 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph G. Grupos Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Denunciar este comentário
Mary J. Grupos United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Emily H. Grupos United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Denunciar este comentário
Arlene P. Grupos Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Denunciar este comentário
Anton D. Grupos Canada, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Genesyl F. Grupos Philippines, 13 de junho de 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalie S. Grupos Philippines, 2 de maio de 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Denunciar este comentário
Lucilyn G. Grupos Philippines, 22 de abril de 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Denunciar este comentário
Kissy C. Grupos Philippines, 19 de dezembro de 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - QuartosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FacilidadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VistaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08