Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 79 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (79)
Ordenar por:
Carmencita E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Denunciar este comentário
Lilia P. Grupos Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Nora C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Denunciar este comentário
Gart D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronal S. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de novembro de 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Vilma S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de junho de 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de junho de 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Varanda/TerraçoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Centro de NegóciosPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - QuartosPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepçãoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - LobbyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EntradaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EntradaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FacilidadesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ImediaçõesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ImediaçõesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ImediaçõesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FacilidadesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepçãoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior do HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FacilidadesPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - QuartosPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04