Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 153 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (153)
Ordenar por:
Koo A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Denunciar este comentário
Phichamon P. Casal Thailand, 11 de abril de 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Supawat C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 3 de abril de 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Denunciar este comentário
Supawat C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de março de 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Denunciar este comentário
Collin C. Grupos Canada, 19 de março de 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Denunciar este comentário
Dan L. Viajante solitário Sweden, 19 de março de 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Denunciar este comentário
Christo R. Casal Switzerland, 19 de março de 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Denunciar este comentário
Geok K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de março de 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
Denunciar este comentário
Maarten D. Casal Australia, 8 de março de 2016
Good price quality

Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
6
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilidadesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07