Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilidades Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cozinha
Área Nawarat Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (113)
Seleccionar por:
Nirintorn P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 19 de junho de 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rattana C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de junho de 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nistsarrak C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de maio de 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de março de 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de março de 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Casal Canada, 3 de março de 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Casal Israel, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ImediaçõesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilidadesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cozinha


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04