Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilidades Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nawarat Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 131 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (131)
Ordenar por:
Dione S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de dezembro de 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Kathy H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Denunciar este comentário
Phil P. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis C. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de setembro de 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Denunciar este comentário
Yungchang S. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Denunciar este comentário
Stan M. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de julho de 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Casal United States of America, 1 de julho de 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Denunciar este comentário
Nirintorn P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 19 de junho de 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Denunciar este comentário
Rattana C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de junho de 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilidadesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - QuartosPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02