Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pub/Área de Estar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Lobby Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Entrada Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Jardim Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala de Reuniões
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Quartos
Área Poblacion Número de quartos: 29

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 60 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (60)
Ordenar por:
Mariel M. Casal Philippines, 17 de outubro de 2015
Just a place for good arts

1.The owner's son made this hotel extraordinary through his work of arts. 2. I love their roof deck. 3. Hospitable staff
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sachin D. Viajante solitário India, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8,7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin E. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Denunciar este comentário
Shane B. Casal United States of America, 1 de agosto de 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de março de 2014
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Denunciar este comentário
Martin E. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
Denunciar este comentário
William J. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de junho de 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Denunciar este comentário
Basil G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de maio de 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao CityPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - LobbyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EntradaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - JardimPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - QuartosPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - LobbyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02