Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80113 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrada POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Facilidades POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de Reuniões POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
804 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (804)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Bom hotel

conforto e segurança
7,7
fiz reserva neste hotel, para minha última noite em bali, imaginando que ficaria mais próximo do aeroporto. foi um equívoco, pois o hotel pop de kuta é que fica mais próximo, exatamente onde eu estava. mas mesmo assim o táxi saiu pelo preço de apenas rúpias. a única coisa que eu não gosto no pop são as agencias de viagem picaretas no lobby do hotel.
Dica: Hotel destinado aos viajantes da indonésia com negócios em Bali, mas nenhuma atração próxima para turistas, inclusive mais distante do aeroporto que o Pop de Kuta Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Yogi H. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Denunciar este comentário
Fransiskus R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Farid J. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Denunciar este comentário
Mario P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de junho de 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Denunciar este comentário
Angelina S. Casal Indonesia, 2 de maio de 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Denunciar este comentário
Elly S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Denunciar este comentário
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Denunciar este comentário
Steven C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Denunciar este comentário
Michael A. Casal Indonesia, 17 de março de 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntradaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - RecepçãoPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FacilidadesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção

Comentários de Clientes - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04