Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80113 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrada POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Facilidades POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de Reuniões POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 146

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 811 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (811)
Ordenar por:
Sergio A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Bom hotel

conforto e segurança
7,7
fiz reserva neste hotel, para minha última noite em bali, imaginando que ficaria mais próximo do aeroporto. foi um equívoco, pois o hotel pop de kuta é que fica mais próximo, exatamente onde eu estava. mas mesmo assim o táxi saiu pelo preço de apenas rúpias. a única coisa que eu não gosto no pop são as agencias de viagem picaretas no lobby do hotel.
Dica: Hotel destinado aos viajantes da indonésia com negócios em Bali, mas nenhuma atração próxima para turistas, inclusive mais distante do aeroporto que o Pop de Kuta Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Vicente L. Viajante solitário Timor-Leste, 10 de dezembro de 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5,7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Denunciar este comentário
Yogi H. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7,7
It was good & pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7,7
Good place to stay
Denunciar este comentário
Albert C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6,3
Good location & price affordable
Denunciar este comentário
Fransiskus R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Farid J. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Denunciar este comentário
Mario P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de junho de 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Denunciar este comentário
Angelina S. Casal Indonesia, 2 de maio de 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntradaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - RecepçãoPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FacilidadesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03