Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80113 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de Reuniões POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 736 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (736)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2013
Bom hotel

conforto e segurança
7,7
fiz reserva neste hotel, para minha última noite em bali, imaginando que ficaria mais próximo do aeroporto. foi um equívoco, pois o hotel pop de kuta é que fica mais próximo, exatamente onde eu estava. mas mesmo assim o táxi saiu pelo preço de apenas rúpias. a única coisa que eu não gosto no pop são as agencias de viagem picaretas no lobby do hotel.
Dica: Hotel destinado aos viajantes da indonésia com negócios em Bali, mas nenhuma atração próxima para turistas, inclusive mais distante do aeroporto que o Pop de Kuta Beach.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Grupos Indonesia, 4 de julho de 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Ferry I. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lingling L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lala A. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lisa L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de maio de 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Pimpida N. Casal Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06