ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrada POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepção POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Área Legian Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1055 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1055)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de fevereiro de 2013
Bom hotel

As instalações são boas.
6
Um hotel básico, ótimo preço, mas localização ruim. Para chegar ao hotel é necessário passar por becos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Para quem procura praia, o hotel serve. Antes tinha ficado em Ubud e adorei. Preferiria ter ficado hospedado o tempo todo no In da Lodge em Ubud.
Eugenio Q. Casal Portugal, 6 de setembro de 2012
Excelente relação qualidade/preço

Gostei de servirem o pequeno almoço tipico da região, sem o dizerem que o servem
8
O Hotel está muito bem localizado para quem quer fazer praia em Kuta, e estar proximo de todo o boliço comercial. The Hotel is very well located for those who want to make Beach in Kuta, and be close to all the commercial movement and fun.
Hudiaratama H. Casal Indonesia, 27 de março de 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 20 de março de 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Hudiaratama H. Casal Indonesia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Casal Indonesia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntradaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepçãoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06