ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrada POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepção POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações Recreativas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Área Legian Número de quartos: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 982 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (982)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de fevereiro de 2013
Bom hotel

As instalações são boas.
6
Um hotel básico, ótimo preço, mas localização ruim. Para chegar ao hotel é necessário passar por becos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Para quem procura praia, o hotel serve. Antes tinha ficado em Ubud e adorei. Preferiria ter ficado hospedado o tempo todo no In da Lodge em Ubud.
Eugenio Q. Casal Portugal, 6 de setembro de 2012
Excelente relação qualidade/preço

Gostei de servirem o pequeno almoço tipico da região, sem o dizerem que o servem
8
O Hotel está muito bem localizado para quem quer fazer praia em Kuta, e estar proximo de todo o boliço comercial. The Hotel is very well located for those who want to make Beach in Kuta, and be close to all the commercial movement and fun.
Siu Y. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de setembro de 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Casal Indonesia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de setembro de 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de setembro de 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
bad
3
Fair,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntradaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepçãoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Instalações RecreativasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07