Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Localização: Mongkok Número de quartos: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1823 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1823)
Wenchia Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de março de 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de março de 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Grupos Thailand, 18 de março de 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de março de 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Grupos Singapore, 6 de março de 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Grupos Singapore, 6 de março de 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Long N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 5 de março de 2014
Good enough for a short stay

clean, reasonable price and comfortable
8
Good enough for a short stay. If you look for a place to use only for a sleep at night, then this is a place

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPop Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPop Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPop Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C07