Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 059526 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Entrada Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de Banho Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de Banho Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Vista Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Imediações Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Recepção Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Recepção Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 5480 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (5480)
Ricardo A. Grupos Portugal, 28 de setembro de 2013
Hotel com boa localização e próximo do metro

Boa localização, estação de metro próxima, quarto funcional
6,3
Hotel foi utilizado exclusivamente para passar as noites, apresenta quartos standart pequenos, mas funcionais, com cama confortável. Apresenta um design interessante e agradável. Não dispõe de oferta de pequeno almoço e o serviço de limpeza e manutenção dos quartos funciona apenas por pedido (apesar de no hotel nunca ninguém ter informado tal facto ou se vislumbrar essa informação), o que no meu caso fez com que ninguém fizesse a manutenção do quarto.
Lai M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
The hotel has great location!

Clean, new and centrally located.
8
Good...
Khor H. Casal Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room

Location, cleanliness.
6
Acceptable but not with that price
Alfredo B. Casal Spain, 12 de abril de 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown

Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
6,3
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Wing Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2014
too small room with too expensive prices

well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
7,7
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Michael C. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 10 de abril de 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, room
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Josephine A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
Not as expected

Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
5,3
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Daniel J. Casal Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small

Location, location, location
4,3
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Patrica C. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
comfortable & convenient

position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
7,7
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Tanapat S. Casal Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Very good location, right into the heart

Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
7
Impressive with the location at the best price

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapuraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - EntradaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de BanhoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de BanhoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - VistaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - ImediaçõesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - RecepçãoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - RecepçãoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de BanhoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - JardimPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03