ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 059526 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Jardim Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 6749 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (6749)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo A. Grupos Portugal, 28 de setembro de 2013
Hotel com boa localização e próximo do metro

Boa localização, estação de metro próxima, quarto funcional
6,3
Hotel foi utilizado exclusivamente para passar as noites, apresenta quartos standart pequenos, mas funcionais, com cama confortável. Apresenta um design interessante e agradável. Não dispõe de oferta de pequeno almoço e o serviço de limpeza e manutenção dos quartos funciona apenas por pedido (apesar de no hotel nunca ninguém ter informado tal facto ou se vislumbrar essa informação), o que no meu caso fez com que ninguém fizesse a manutenção do quarto.
Apiluk J. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location Great Value

Nice Design and Decoration, Great Location and Great Value
3,3
The hotel was nice design, The room for sole traveler is just right size. Its very good price for the location in the middle of town near to train station Very good food around the hotel ie restaurant and food court But the room I stay will not be good if 2 ppl in it
Nongnapa W. Casal Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location Good for SMRT Good for Shopping

Location,FOOD,Convenient
6,7
Last time I've booked cheapest one with no window. Good for all but very small room. This time I have booked the bigger one is very happy for stay here. Good for take SMRT, Food all around.
Bundit M. Casal Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Best Location to go around

Best location, friendly staff and nice security
7,7
Best location, friendly staff and nice security
Kasamapat Y. Casal Thailand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
The location is so convenience.

Grate Location, Clean and comfortable
9,7
If I go to Singapore again, I will stay at Porcelain Hotelagain for sure.
Adi A. Casal Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Good
8,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Timothy L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de janeiro de 2015
2 Night Stay

location, relative cost, quiet
7
Fine, no major issues. Room was a bit dim, but manageable
Vicktor H. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small

Cheap I guess?
4,3
Sefrina T. Casal Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
it was beyond my expectation

location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
8
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Shiueh L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!

The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
7,3
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapuraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - JardimPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - RecepçãoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03