ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 059526 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Entrada Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de Banho Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Vista Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Imediações Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Recepção Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 5910 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (5910)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo A. Grupos Portugal, 28 de setembro de 2013
Hotel com boa localização e próximo do metro

Boa localização, estação de metro próxima, quarto funcional
6,3
Hotel foi utilizado exclusivamente para passar as noites, apresenta quartos standart pequenos, mas funcionais, com cama confortável. Apresenta um design interessante e agradável. Não dispõe de oferta de pequeno almoço e o serviço de limpeza e manutenção dos quartos funciona apenas por pedido (apesar de no hotel nunca ninguém ter informado tal facto ou se vislumbrar essa informação), o que no meu caso fez com que ninguém fizesse a manutenção do quarto.
Stefanus A. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2014
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Ho K. Casal Singapore, 8 de julho de 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Imelda C. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3,7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8,7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Choi W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2014
Not bad for the management being settle thing

Good staff , nice , polite
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Choi W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2014
Good n nice staff

Good training staff , polite , honest
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Candy Y. Casal Singapore, 4 de julho de 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained

Theme suite was stunning
7,3
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Julian F. Grupos Singapore, 4 de julho de 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing

Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
6,3
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Peishan L. Grupos Singapore, 4 de julho de 2014
Super love the room being allocated

Cosy, comfortable and private space
7,3
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapuraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - EntradaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Casa de BanhoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - VistaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - ImediaçõesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - RecepçãoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - JardimPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07