ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 059526 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Entrada Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Vista Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Imediações Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Recepção Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 6532 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (6532)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo A. Grupos Portugal, 28 de setembro de 2013
Hotel com boa localização e próximo do metro

Boa localização, estação de metro próxima, quarto funcional
6,3
Hotel foi utilizado exclusivamente para passar as noites, apresenta quartos standart pequenos, mas funcionais, com cama confortável. Apresenta um design interessante e agradável. Não dispõe de oferta de pequeno almoço e o serviço de limpeza e manutenção dos quartos funciona apenas por pedido (apesar de no hotel nunca ninguém ter informado tal facto ou se vislumbrar essa informação), o que no meu caso fez com que ninguém fizesse a manutenção do quarto.
Chzeehwa C. Casal Malaysia, 27 de novembro de 2014
very good

location n clean and cheaper
8
i like it
Soo Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de novembro de 2014
good location, fast wifi

Location, cleaniness, wifi speed
4
Win T. Viagem de Negócios Myanmar, 24 de novembro de 2014
best services

good location / good hotel staffs / best price
9,7
perfect and satisfactory
Yun K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
very tiny room and poor night staff

location, Wi-Fi,
5,3
Wasn't impressed, even though it's a budget hotel, the staff we contacted at night was not friendly, did not seem to care and never picked up the phone. The day staff seemed nicer but we were always out and about during the day so never really made a lot of contact with them. The room was tiny and the bathroom had very squeaky doors. The towels looked quite old. There was a lizard in our bathroom, not that I was scared of them but I still didn't expect something in my room. Location was great, so close to lots of places to eat.
Siew C. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location and cleanliness
7,7
Good location and clean room
Michael L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de novembro de 2014
Convenient and comfortable

location, price, bed
9
Wise choice
Kartini S. Casal Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9,7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Shaun F. Casal New Zealand, 22 de novembro de 2014
An average stay at an average hotel

The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
4,7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Thanit T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good Location, Close to MRT

Location, Clean, Modern
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapuraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - EntradaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - VistaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - ImediaçõesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - RecepçãoPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Exterior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - JardimPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Interior do HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - QuartosPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08