ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Área Coloane Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 379 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (379)
Seleccionar por:
Chan S. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 14 de setembro de 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!
Paula N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
If you're looking for something different in Macau

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable
Iyer D. Casal India, 6 de setembro de 2014
worst hotel so far
3
One word dont try staying unless its necessity. nothing great. smelly rooms n name sake aircons.
Ekaterina A. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Very satisfied with this stay

Quiet location, stunning view, quietness
10
If you need a getaway with the view in Macau - Pousada is for you. Such a great solitude! Beach is several steps away - not to my taste in swimming, but evening walks are truly enjoyable. Tip - there is on-site restaurant. But if you need to widen your choices, there is a Coloane village about 5 stops by bus. Don`t forget the egg tarts from the famous Lord Stow`s Bakery!
Gigi L. Viajante solitário China, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nice
8,3
Chao S. Grupos Macau, 22 de agosto de 2014
great for couples

relax, beach, balcony
8
Pui Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
A place to hide from busy life

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The overall environment is quite and the room is clean and comfortable.
8
It is a good place to relax and hide from busy city. The hotel is not easy to be found, as there is no sign board at the road to show where to access the hotel. Maybe the room is near to the sea and is rather humid. I found some paint droped fronm the ceiling. The room which I stayed is a room with King-size bed. It seems rather big for the room and there is not much clearance around the bed. The staffs of the hotel are nice. The food in the resturant is tasty.
Tsang M. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good as it has always been.

Clean comfortable room with good service at reasonable price.
8
We have stayed here on many occasions. We had never felt disappointed.
Lam C. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
Generally a nice stay

The restaurant of the hotel serves very good Portuguese food, and the hotel is close to Gondola, another nice Italian restaurant.
7,7
I like the Portuguese furniture and arrangement inside the room, and the balcony facing the sea is definitely a plus (if your room is at the second floor). The facilities are quite old from the observation in minor details (such as the grime on the washroom wall), but this is fine for us. Every room has a Jacuzzi but ours is not working, a great pity. Location of the hotel is not convenient at all to be honest, but this is the reason that makes the hotel full of stayers that want nothing but relax. We generally like the quiet ambiance of the hotel, especially the outdoor area of the hotel restaurant. I hurt my feet accidentally during my stay, the hotel staffs were helpful and ambulance was called almost immediately. The Portuguese Manager proactively provide us with free transportation to the ferry pier on the next day; all these are very much appreciated by me and my husband. The hotel is very close to the beach, however the beach is not recommended for swimmers especially during low tide times when all kinds of rubbish emerged on the shore. The Italian hotel, Gondola, at the other end of the beach is recommended though.
Selina W. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de julho de 2014
For a quaint little taste of Europe

Portuguese feel, friendly staff, tasty food
9,3
We had the best of both worlds at this cute little Portuguese place on the sea and just 15 mins away from the strip. Buses every few minutes just outside the hotel which took us anywhere and everywhere, the location was peaceful, serene and lush. The Portugese manager and his staff were outstanding and couldn't do enough for us. We really recommend this place if you love the hustle & bustle of the Las Vegas strip but want to come back to a more cosy, homely feel. With a great pool and awesome food at such a reasonable price, this rustic European hotel is a great find.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08