ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Área Coloane Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 425 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (425)
Seleccionar por:
Teresa N. Casal United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Rustic Charm of Old Macau

Terrace, location, character
7
Delightful. The property is old and the amenities are almost nonexistent but that is part of the charm. I've been visiting Macau for over 30 years and grand old hotels like the Bella Vista, no longer exist. The Pousada de Sao Tiago is still running and in much better shape, but I just love the seaside location, the working fireplace and the beautiful terrace of Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel. The staff are warm and thoughtful and I will definitely keep it as my favorite 'old Macau' hotel.
Kwong K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Relax

Leisure, Small and Silence
9
Ka T. Casal China, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de novembro de 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de novembro de 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de novembro de 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Casal Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Viajante solitário South Africa, 13 de novembro de 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01