Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vista Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Facilidades
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 230 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (230)
Seleccionar por:
Boon C. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Wonderful relaxation place

the decorations, the staff, the room
9,3
the services I receive from the staff was fabulous.
Michael H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Casal Germany, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Casal Australia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Família com crianças mais novas France, 11 de novembro de 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacauPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VistaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - FacilidadesPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - JardimPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VistaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - FacilidadesPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - FacilidadesPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B07