ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Recepção Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/Terraço Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vista Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 183 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (183)
Seleccionar por:
Laurent B. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 13 de julho de 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Casal Taiwan, 2 de março de 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Casal Ireland, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Família com crianças mais novas China, 31 de janeiro de 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Casal New Zealand, 3 de janeiro de 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Casal Taiwan, 1 de janeiro de 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Casal Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Casal China, 24 de novembro de 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacauPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Varanda/TerraçoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VistaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - FacilidadesPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04