Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Recepção Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrada
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 312

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1636 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1636)
Seleccionar por:
Mauro P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de novembro de 2014
Fraco

Pequeno Almoço
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ngan C. Casal Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Denunciar este comentário
Kim C. Casal Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Denunciar este comentário
Tze H. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Arman M. Viajante solitário Russia, 4 de março de 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Denunciar este comentário
Arman M. Viajante solitário Russia, 3 de março de 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Denunciar este comentário
Soai A. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Hussain M. Grupos India, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hussain M. Grupos India, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Sara T. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07