Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1678 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1678)
Ordenar por:
Mauro P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de novembro de 2014
Fraco

Pequeno Almoço
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yuk L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de janeiro de 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Tai K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Denunciar este comentário
Fu L. Viagem de Negócios China, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Edmund L. Casal Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz N. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Zi S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Denunciar este comentário
Steve N. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de novembro de 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7,7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - FacilidadesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Transporte nas proximidadesPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07