ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Recepção Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrada
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 312

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1549 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1549)
Seleccionar por:
Sergey S. Casal Russia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel for city trip

Super view from the window
7,7
Lai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
macau grand prix

value for money during weekend, convinience location for casino, close to restaurants
7,7
good
Lai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
grand prix macau

good location, good food , cleaness
8,3
Robert C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Value for money in Macau

Position, staff and outlook from room
9
We were efficiently greeted with friendly staff who had reasonable English. The room was clean and smoke free with a great outlook to the Galaxy Hotel Casino. A shuttle bus provided transport to the Ferry Terminal and there were many casino close by which could be accessed by transport from the Galaxy Hotel. The breakfast was fairly average for Western travellers, however, we would have no hesitation in staying at the Pousade Marina Infante Hotel in the future as we feel it was good value for Macau. A note of advise if travelling to this hotel by taxi, would be easier have the name of hotel written in Chinese.
Yin B. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de outubro de 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Casal Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Thunkamon T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Food, Room and service are great.
10
I had some parcel send to me very big boxes and staff also nice to keep for me.I really happy to stay this hotel. It's not my first time. As I remember, that night seems number 5-6 as I went to this hotel and never feel bad even once time. Yes, of cause. I must go back when I'm free very soon.
Ming Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
ok
8
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C02