Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quartos Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Recepção Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 312

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1361 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1361)
Maykon S. Grupos Brazil, 12 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Casal Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Casal Philippines, 28 de março de 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de março de 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Casal India, 14 de março de 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de março de 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de março de 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - QuartosPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Quarto SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RecepçãoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06