ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos
Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 5

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 288 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (288)
Seleccionar por:
Bruna M. Grupos Brazil, 23 de setembro de 2012
Muita simpatia mas pouco serviço

Cafe da manha e colchao bons.
5,7
Quando chegamos, a simpatia (cha de boas vindas), a primeira vista do quarto, apesar de ser muito pequeno, nos fez achar que ficariamos muito bem mas ao usarmos o quarto vimos as seguintes coisas: o chuveiro (tipo mini ducha) estava com o suporte quebrado e nao havia como banhar-se sem ajuda. Depois de consertado com fita adesiva, ou a agua fervia ou era fria. Não há lixeira, nos mesmos improvisamos uma lixeira - uma coisa basica. Nao há um lugar para colocar nossas coisas, tudo ficou no chao. O teto é cheio de teias de aranha. E o pior de tudo é o imenso barulho de todo a familia que a 7 da manha ja esta acordada, falabfo alto e com criancas mimadas chorando todos os dias. Somos obrigados a despetar juntos com eles. Ficamos ai tres dias e o quarto numca foi limpo, nem as camas arrumadas, muito menos as toalhas trocadas. O excesso de simpatia é cansativo, sao simpaticos porem exageram e nos sentimos sem privacidade. Porem quero registrar que nos deixaram fazer uma ligacao sem nos cobrar nada e apesar do cafe da manha ser bem apresentado e as pessoas gentis nao voltaria a ficar ai.
Fayez D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Casal Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Casal United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Casal Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Casal Netherlands, 10 de setembro de 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Casal United States of America, 31 de julho de 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - EntradaPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01