ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos
Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Ubud Número de quartos: 5

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 246 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (246)
Bruna M. Grupos Brazil, 23 de setembro de 2012
Muita simpatia mas pouco serviço

Cafe da manha e colchao bons.
5,7
Quando chegamos, a simpatia (cha de boas vindas), a primeira vista do quarto, apesar de ser muito pequeno, nos fez achar que ficariamos muito bem mas ao usarmos o quarto vimos as seguintes coisas: o chuveiro (tipo mini ducha) estava com o suporte quebrado e nao havia como banhar-se sem ajuda. Depois de consertado com fita adesiva, ou a agua fervia ou era fria. Não há lixeira, nos mesmos improvisamos uma lixeira - uma coisa basica. Nao há um lugar para colocar nossas coisas, tudo ficou no chao. O teto é cheio de teias de aranha. E o pior de tudo é o imenso barulho de todo a familia que a 7 da manha ja esta acordada, falabfo alto e com criancas mimadas chorando todos os dias. Somos obrigados a despetar juntos com eles. Ficamos ai tres dias e o quarto numca foi limpo, nem as camas arrumadas, muito menos as toalhas trocadas. O excesso de simpatia é cansativo, sao simpaticos porem exageram e nos sentimos sem privacidade. Porem quero registrar que nos deixaram fazer uma ligacao sem nos cobrar nada e apesar do cafe da manha ser bem apresentado e as pessoas gentis nao voltaria a ficar ai.
Sarah L. Casal Denmark, 12 de abril de 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Maxwell H. Grupos United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 31 de março de 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Casal Canada, 26 de março de 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de março de 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de março de 2014
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Elizabeth P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)

Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
9
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Nisrina R. Grupos Indonesia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast

view, breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Coffee Shop/CaféPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04