Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos
Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 5

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
307 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (307)
Seleccionar por:
Bruna M. Grupos Brazil, 23 de setembro de 2012
Muita simpatia mas pouco serviço

Cafe da manha e colchao bons.
5,7
Quando chegamos, a simpatia (cha de boas vindas), a primeira vista do quarto, apesar de ser muito pequeno, nos fez achar que ficariamos muito bem mas ao usarmos o quarto vimos as seguintes coisas: o chuveiro (tipo mini ducha) estava com o suporte quebrado e nao havia como banhar-se sem ajuda. Depois de consertado com fita adesiva, ou a agua fervia ou era fria. Não há lixeira, nos mesmos improvisamos uma lixeira - uma coisa basica. Nao há um lugar para colocar nossas coisas, tudo ficou no chao. O teto é cheio de teias de aranha. E o pior de tudo é o imenso barulho de todo a familia que a 7 da manha ja esta acordada, falabfo alto e com criancas mimadas chorando todos os dias. Somos obrigados a despetar juntos com eles. Ficamos ai tres dias e o quarto numca foi limpo, nem as camas arrumadas, muito menos as toalhas trocadas. O excesso de simpatia é cansativo, sao simpaticos porem exageram e nos sentimos sem privacidade. Porem quero registrar que nos deixaram fazer uma ligacao sem nos cobrar nada e apesar do cafe da manha ser bem apresentado e as pessoas gentis nao voltaria a ficar ai.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheue L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de junho de 2015
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5,7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Denunciar este comentário
Quoc H. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 23 de maio de 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9,3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Beata M. Casal Poland, 19 de maio de 2015
Good homestay

ambiance, food, people
9
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Denunciar este comentário
Kayla S. Casal United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Denunciar este comentário
Ricardas S. Casal Lithuania, 25 de abril de 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Denunciar este comentário
Kyle W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Chris V. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Denunciar este comentário
Zara A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Denunciar este comentário
Fayez D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - EntradaPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07