ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardim Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/Terraço Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Casa de Banho Praety Home Stay Bali - Quartos Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 5

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (282)
Seleccionar por:
Bruna M. Grupos Brazil, 23 de setembro de 2012
Muita simpatia mas pouco serviço

Cafe da manha e colchao bons.
5,7
Quando chegamos, a simpatia (cha de boas vindas), a primeira vista do quarto, apesar de ser muito pequeno, nos fez achar que ficariamos muito bem mas ao usarmos o quarto vimos as seguintes coisas: o chuveiro (tipo mini ducha) estava com o suporte quebrado e nao havia como banhar-se sem ajuda. Depois de consertado com fita adesiva, ou a agua fervia ou era fria. Não há lixeira, nos mesmos improvisamos uma lixeira - uma coisa basica. Nao há um lugar para colocar nossas coisas, tudo ficou no chao. O teto é cheio de teias de aranha. E o pior de tudo é o imenso barulho de todo a familia que a 7 da manha ja esta acordada, falabfo alto e com criancas mimadas chorando todos os dias. Somos obrigados a despetar juntos com eles. Ficamos ai tres dias e o quarto numca foi limpo, nem as camas arrumadas, muito menos as toalhas trocadas. O excesso de simpatia é cansativo, sao simpaticos porem exageram e nos sentimos sem privacidade. Porem quero registrar que nos deixaram fazer uma ligacao sem nos cobrar nada e apesar do cafe da manha ser bem apresentado e as pessoas gentis nao voltaria a ficar ai.
Robert P. Casal Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Casal Netherlands, 10 de setembro de 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Casal United States of America, 31 de julho de 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Casal Slovenia, 28 de julho de 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de julho de 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Marco P. Viajante solitário Italy, 29 de junho de 2014
Cheap and cozy

Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
8,3
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - EntradaPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - Casa de BanhoPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - QuartosPraety Home Stay Bali - JardimPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04