ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80235 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Praja Hotel Bali - Recepção Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Praja Hotel Bali - Recepção Praja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praja Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Praja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Praja Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos
Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de Reuniões Praja Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Quartos Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 93 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (93)
Seleccionar por:
Iwan S. Casal Indonesia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Casal Netherlands, 25 de agosto de 2014
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Casal Netherlands, 24 de agosto de 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Casal Netherlands, 22 de agosto de 2014
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Casal Peru, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Casal Indonesia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Casal Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Casal Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 23 de junho de 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarPraja Hotel Bali - RecepçãoPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/Área de EstarPraja Hotel Bali - RecepçãoPraja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraja Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPraja Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPraja Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPraja Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - QuartosPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05