Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepção Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Salão de Baile Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Entrada Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepção Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 112 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (112)
Ordenar por:
Arielle S. Grupos Australia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Denunciar este comentário
Evan J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Denunciar este comentário
Evan J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Denunciar este comentário
Carel M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Denunciar este comentário
Armin M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Denunciar este comentário
Allyn P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
Wayne K. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel N. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 11 de setembro de 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Denunciar este comentário
Byung S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de setembro de 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Denunciar este comentário
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurantePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Salão de BailePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - EntradaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01