ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepção Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Salão de Baile Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Entrada Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepção Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
James R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de julho de 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Tosol Y. Grupos South Korea, 22 de junho de 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Lorvic O. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Casal United States of America, 26 de abril de 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de março de 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Viajante solitário Germany, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Casal Japan, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Casal Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8,7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Charmaine D. Casal United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2013
great stay

price and friendly helpful staff
8,7
we had a great stay over all.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurantePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Salão de BailePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - EntradaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06