Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, North Goa, Índia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sun Village
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Jardim Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Entrada Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Cabeleireiro Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Jardim Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Jardim Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sala de Reuniões Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Quartos Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Quartos
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sala de Fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Piscina
Área Baga Número de quartos: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
17 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (17)
Seleccionar por:
Anoop A. Casal India, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Sachin S. Viajante solitário India, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Denunciar este comentário
Deepti S. Casal India, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Denunciar este comentário
Romil S. Viagem de Negócios India, 23 de novembro de 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Denunciar este comentário
Shoeb M. Casal India, 18 de janeiro de 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Denunciar este comentário
Abhishek M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 6 de abril de 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nikunj G. Casal India, 16 de fevereiro de 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Dica de vida nocturna: Amazing night life.awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Anita M. Grupos India, 3 de janeiro de 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Denunciar este comentário
Deepika R. Grupos India, 30 de dezembro de 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Denunciar este comentário
Yasser H. Viajante solitário Lebanon, 24 de agosto de 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa North GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - JardimPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - EntradaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - CabeleireiroPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - JardimPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - JardimPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sala de ReuniõesPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - QuartosPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - QuartosPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Sala de FitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa North Goa - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08