Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Casa de Banho Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepção Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepção Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Centro de Negócios Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepção Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Restaurante Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Restaurante Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Centro de Negócios Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 29 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (29)
Victoria S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Casal Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Casal Canada, 25 de janeiro de 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de setembro de 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Viajante solitário France, 19 de maio de 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Casal Australia, 8 de maio de 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Dica: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 19 de março de 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Casal Spain, 31 de outubro de 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Grupos Australia, 7 de julho de 2011
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Dica de vida nocturna: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Hermann W. Casal Germany, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Emplacement, accueil en français, belle chambre

Emplacement, accueil, confort
8,7
Hôtel avec beaucoup de clients français. Personnel très aimable et parlant français. L'emplacement idéal au centre de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire possède 4 ou 5 hôtels et il arrive que les clients changent de l'un à l'autre. Nous avons connu 2 autres Prince - hôtels à proximité, tous dans le même style avec bon accueil où on se sent bien. Pas d'ascenseur mais le personnel amène les bagages dans la chambre.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior do HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Casa de BanhoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepçãoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepçãoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quarto SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Centro de NegóciosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepçãoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RestaurantePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RestaurantePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior do HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Centro de NegóciosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior do HotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - QuartosPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01