ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepção Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepção Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Entrada Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurante Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área North Point Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (273)
Seleccionar por:
Jack W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de setembro de 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 18 de setembro de 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Casal South Korea, 24 de agosto de 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Casal China, 24 de agosto de 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Loo Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
A very dirty location

Near to market
5,3
Location not good , very dirty and dark at night.
Eddy L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de agosto de 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6,7
Amrith P. Casal India, 17 de agosto de 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Casal Japan, 16 de agosto de 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepçãoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepçãoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - EntradaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05