Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepção Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurante
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: North Point Número de quartos: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 165 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (165)
Diana L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Viajante solitário Belgium, 31 de março de 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de março de 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Casal Bangladesh, 23 de março de 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 13 de março de 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Casal France, 9 de março de 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.
Angel K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de março de 2014
Okay hotel but bad location

Easy access to MTR, free wifi, complimentary breakfast
5,3
Hotel is a bit old. Although it's near MTR, outside it is wet market so as you walk toward the main streets and to the MTR, you will catch the smell of the market. Room is small but still considerably decent. They have free wifi and complimentary breakfast at the lobby cafe. They will allow you to stay there and use their free internet. Hotel staff are accommodating enough.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepçãoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - QuartosPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03