Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Jordan Número de quartos: 432

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3664 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3664)
Mok C. Casal Portugal, 26 de novembro de 2013
good

localização,
8
Bruno N. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2011
Good Hotel Bad Sevice.

Location, with MTR exit inside the hotel
6,3
The hotel is a little bit old, but the rooms are very good, and the location is good. But the service was bad,
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 25 de novembro de 2009
avaliaçoes

localizaçao muito adequada
6
A localizaçao do hotel é muito boa. O apartamento embora pequeno é limpo e adequado, embora a cortina nao vede totalmente a luz do dia no dia seguinte.... Sao varios elevadores, o que reduz o tempo de espera , isto é bem positivo . No entanto, o pessoal da recepçao é muito formal, frio e distante, o que causa uma impressao um tanto negativa Acredito que o custo beneficio vallha a pena .
Dica para compras: bem proximo das famosas feirinhas de HK, muito bom pra compras. Por outro lado o hotel fica em um shopping bem charmosinho
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 15 de outubro de 2009
Um bom hotel

Um hotel bem localizado em HOng Kong, facil acesso. Aptos confortaveis . Boa limpeza. Preço justo.
7
Um Hotel bom , confortavel pelo valor cobrado , quando nao em alta temporada. Bem localizado na cidade .
Michael L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7,7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Lawrence L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de abril de 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Somboon C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 18 de abril de 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5,7
Supadej S. Casal Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03