Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 5456 comentários

4 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (5456)
Ordenar por:
Mok C. Casal Portugal, 26 de novembro de 2013
good

localização,
8
Denunciar este comentário
Bruno N. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2011
Good Hotel Bad Sevice.

Location, with MTR exit inside the hotel
6,3
The hotel is a little bit old, but the rooms are very good, and the location is good. But the service was bad,
Denunciar este comentário
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 25 de novembro de 2009
avaliaçoes

localizaçao muito adequada
6
A localizaçao do hotel é muito boa. O apartamento embora pequeno é limpo e adequado, embora a cortina nao vede totalmente a luz do dia no dia seguinte.... Sao varios elevadores, o que reduz o tempo de espera , isto é bem positivo . No entanto, o pessoal da recepçao é muito formal, frio e distante, o que causa uma impressao um tanto negativa Acredito que o custo beneficio vallha a pena .
Dica para compras: bem proximo das famosas feirinhas de HK, muito bom pra compras. Por outro lado o hotel fica em um shopping bem charmosinho
Denunciar este comentário
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 15 de outubro de 2009
Um bom hotel

Um hotel bem localizado em HOng Kong, facil acesso. Aptos confortaveis . Boa limpeza. Preço justo.
7
Um Hotel bom , confortavel pelo valor cobrado , quando nao em alta temporada. Bem localizado na cidade .
Denunciar este comentário
Chai K. Casal Singapore, 18 de maio de 2016
Elevator access isn't good for travelling with lar
5,3
Access from MTR is via almost 4 floors of elevators. No signages informing how to access the hotel from MTR.
Denunciar este comentário
Hei T. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de maio de 2016
good
5,7
convenient
Denunciar este comentário
Chiang S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
Neat and tidy room
4
Clean and comfortable room
Denunciar este comentário
Chee O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de maio de 2016
Very good location
5,7
Best location
Denunciar este comentário
Alson W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de maio de 2016
Nice room and great location!
6
I really enjoy the hotel as its clean and modern. I love the location as the subway station is right underneath the hotel. Many good restaurants in the area also.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim X. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de maio de 2016
Excellent location and great staff, but cleanlines
5,7
The location of Prudential hotel is excellent as if just right above Jordan MTR stations. The exit signs were clear and indicated as "Prudential Hotel". From there, just take the escalator up and you will reach the hotel lobby. The staffs are friendly and we are very pleased with them. The cleanliness however needs to be improved as it seems to us they only clean visible spots. My one year old Daughter likes to throw stuffs around and we often needs to go under the beds, behind the table to retrieve our staffs. We can see thick layers of dust in those area. Perhaps because of the dust, my one year old Daughter keep coughing during our stay. We will strongly recommend this hotel to adult Travellers whom are not allergic to dust!
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 4 de 4 comentários
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BailePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02