ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 432

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 4574 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4574)
Seleccionar por:
Mok C. Casal Portugal, 26 de novembro de 2013
good

localização,
8
Bruno N. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2011
Good Hotel Bad Sevice.

Location, with MTR exit inside the hotel
6,3
The hotel is a little bit old, but the rooms are very good, and the location is good. But the service was bad,
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 25 de novembro de 2009
avaliaçoes

localizaçao muito adequada
6
A localizaçao do hotel é muito boa. O apartamento embora pequeno é limpo e adequado, embora a cortina nao vede totalmente a luz do dia no dia seguinte.... Sao varios elevadores, o que reduz o tempo de espera , isto é bem positivo . No entanto, o pessoal da recepçao é muito formal, frio e distante, o que causa uma impressao um tanto negativa Acredito que o custo beneficio vallha a pena .
Dica para compras: bem proximo das famosas feirinhas de HK, muito bom pra compras. Por outro lado o hotel fica em um shopping bem charmosinho
Rui V. Casal Brazil, 15 de outubro de 2009
Um bom hotel

Um hotel bem localizado em HOng Kong, facil acesso. Aptos confortaveis . Boa limpeza. Preço justo.
7
Um Hotel bom , confortavel pelo valor cobrado , quando nao em alta temporada. Bem localizado na cidade .
Ng T. Casal Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
comfortable

comfort
8
Good stay
Kwan K. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Near to shopping malls

Accessible to shopping areas and near to MTR
7
Kuan C. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Nosey air-cond

Good location
4
Woon P. Casal Singapore, 2 de maio de 2015
worth the price we paid for

location, clean room and fast service
8
This hotel is worth the price we paid for with good location (MTR is just at the basement link to the hotel), clean room that every occupier wanted and fast service when we call for room service (5-10mins). There are two things that we would like to feedback. Firstly, the bathroom. Bathtub screen only cover about 1/3 of the bathtub, when we bath, water tends to spill onto the floor and there are no sewage holes to let the water flow out. We try to change our way of bathing but still can't prevent water from accumulating on the floor. We cannot bear with water flooding the bathroom and have to get it clean up by cleaner alternate days. Second, my husband and myself stay for 4 nights and only given one 30ml bottle of body lotion, we request for additional as my skin is bit dry due to the weather but room service told us that we are only entitle to one bottle. We had booked this hotel room through Agoda in end March, 2 weeks later we saw the same hotel room with same T&Cs price is almost $200 lesser than what we had booked earlier. We had submit claim form almost 2 weeks ago since Agoda emphasis that Agoda has "Best Price Guarantee", so far totally no response. This is the first time we booked hotel through Agoda and we are really disappointed about this.
Goh B. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
nice location

eat shop and signseeling
8
overall good as easy access to all area
Fook M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and centralise
7,7
Nothing special as almost all hotels are having small rooms in this place with expensive pricing. The king size bed is a scale down king size bed as I had noticed. The TV programs is very limited as there are quite a lot of free channels are not listed their TV list - this a the only set back. Apart from this, all are normal.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B05