ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrito Dong Da - Templo da Literatura, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área Distrito Dong Da - Templo da Literatura Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (205)
Seleccionar por:
Hooi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Everdina T. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.
Glenn T. Casal Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Pullman

Lovely, comfortable, value for the money.
9,3
Pleasant, extremely comfortable, fantastic breakfast. Only stayed one day and night but should have been more.
Jing L. Viagem de Negócios China, 12 de setembro de 2014
pleasant stay with very friendly crew

good location, nice room, friendly and helpful crew.
10
our first stop in Hanoi, a newly decorated hotel with largest main foyer in Hanoi as friend said. location's good, near the temple of literature, clean and nice room, very friendly crew and beautiful receptionists,the breakfast is good but can be better i think.
Goh Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

Easy check in and out, room is comfotable
7
Comfortable. The working chair made loud squeeky noice and needed oiling.
Himanshu S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Rooms, great lobby and good Gym
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the hotel and room where neat and clean and the staff very helpfull. will stay at the hotel for sure.
Rocky W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Good but not the best

Quick check in & check out process, clean, friendly staff.
7,3
Kian Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
New Pullman Experience

price wise is good, variety breakfast and walking distance to tourist zone
7,7
nice stay in Pullman Hanoi. I agree the location is not so good, nothing within 5 mins walking distance unless u can take road side food stall which i dare not. KOTO is about 10 mins talking distance from Pullman, a charity based restaurant which offer nice good. take note dont go to the massage centre opposite to hotel, i had a terrible bad experience there as i thought of getting a good shoulder massage but ended get cheated.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanóiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05