ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrito Dong Da - Templo da Literatura, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalações Recreativas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Dong Da - Templo da Literatura Número de quartos: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 238 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (238)
Seleccionar por:
Chong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de novembro de 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de outubro de 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 25 de outubro de 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanóiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalações RecreativasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04