Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distrito Dong Da, Hanói, Vietnam 10000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 368 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (368)
Ordenar por:
Nathaworn H. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de maio de 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Amy Y. Grupos Canada, 18 de maio de 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Denunciar este comentário
Chinh L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de maio de 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Denunciar este comentário
Kok S. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Denunciar este comentário
Nittaya J. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 11 de maio de 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Denunciar este comentário
Norlida K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de maio de 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Denunciar este comentário
Jay K. Viagem de Negócios India, 11 de abril de 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Denunciar este comentário
Pankaj K. Viagem de Negócios India, 18 de março de 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Anne N. Casal Vietnam, 17 de março de 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Salão de BailePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Salão de BailePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - QuartosPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08