Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2794 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2794 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Chee C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Room is cramp and bed is too small for the twin sh
No comment
No comment
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Noor S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Comfortable & strategic location
Cleanliness, location & good service
Excellent
Avaliado 18 março 2016

Noor S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Dissappointing stay
I booked 3rooms coz we hav wedding function at d hotel. We were really dissappointed with d service because when we wanted to check in at 3pm, they informed us that all d rooms r not ready. After one hr, still cant get into our room as d previous occupant still not checking out & room cant be cleaned. We were asked to wait again and only until 5pm, then they giv us d room key only to find out that d rooms given r still not cleaned up. Went down to reception to complain and were asked to SEAT N WAIT AGAIN!!! D reasons given are becoz thr was a big group from Govt Agencies checking in and they r given d priority??? We are also ur customer n i pre-paid for all d rooms a mth before!!! All i can say is the service is really lousy and really dissappointed with my stay here.....😢😢😢
Avaliado 17 março 2016

neo D., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Poor maintenance
Very disappointing for Pullmen's standard, poor maintenance for room. Staffs seem 'lost'
Avaliado 17 março 2016

adzleen M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Nice stay
Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
Seronok,
Avaliado 08 março 2016

Douglas C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower
Avaliado 07 março 2016

MOHD R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2016

Lee F., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

YEE F., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Ashwini M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016