Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2794 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2794 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Sariah S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Anthony F., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

Azawadi A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

Lee H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2015

Leow S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Grace B., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Zaty A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Tiffany H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Avaliado 01 setembro 2015

Yann H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

justin K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015